2019 Executives

Ken Bayko                         President              Demolition derby and oval racingPioneer
Brian Pratt                        Vice-president     Motor sports historian and writer
Murray Chambers           TreasurerMotorsports photographerPioneer
Gerry Frechette                Secretary             Motorsport Photographer & Journalist
Steve Holloway                 Director                Hot rodder enthusiast and builder
Alyn Edwards                    Director               Vintage car expert and automotive columnist 
Nigel Matthews                Director              Vintage car expert,show judge and automotive writerPioneer
Wes Stinson                      Director               Car collector, show judge, racer
Jim Greenwood                 Member               Early custom painter and pin striper and promoterPioneer
Dennis Repel                     Member              Drag racer,sports car racer and vintage racerPioneer
Doug Harder                    Member               Motorsport magazine publisher,car show promoterPioneer
John Randall                    Member               Former champion road racing driver, member SCCBCPioneer
Keith Warren                    Member               Former BCCCA president,car builder and collectorPioneer
Sylvia Braddick                 Member               Early drag racer and speed shop ownerPioneer
Tom Johnston                   Member             Racer,life member of SCCBC,historian and author Pioneer
Terry Rea                           Member              Early hotrodder and motorcycle racerPioneer
Harold Wellenbrink         Member              Association executive and collectorPioneer
Brianne Kindkersky        Member               Hagerty insurance
Tom WhiffenMemberHotrodder
Larry Braine           Assoc Member