All About Us
Inductees - Everyone
Executive - Old and New
Very Interesting Information
Our Sponsors, thankyou
Photo Gallery
Annual Newsletter
Sandy Lovelace Award
Welcome to the Annual Event
You will be missed

2015 Annual GVMPS Induction Ceremony
September 19th 2015

2014 GVMPS Inductees

Frank Allers
Carl Bloomfeldt
Art Brumpton
Doug Curran
Phillip Funnell

Larry Garbe
Dennis Groundwater
Don Holloway
Dwain Kremyr
Ron Latham
Brian McLoughlin

Bob Stevens
Brian Thompson
Bill Townsend
Peter Welch
Keith Winterbottom

For additional Photos, click on the photo, above.


Copyright 2001 - , The Greater Vancouver Motorsport Pioneers Society (GVMPS) & GreenPark Productions  &  Gary Watson,